Uncategorized

Me and Mine {February}


I can’t believe we are at the end of February already. I do not know where this year is going! 

Our Me and Mine picture for this month was taken on the 1st weekend of the month. We finally got a break in the miserable weather we have been having and managed to have an hour at our local country park – Haigh Hall. 

I absolutely love Haigh Hall and it’s even more special as in August, we will have our Wedding reception there. 

We don’t often manage to get pictures of the 3 of us out and about because we always seem to be so busy at the weekends and we just don’t get chance. That’s why I love this linky – I’m going to make a real effort to be creative with our photo’s this year!



9 thoughts on “Me and Mine {February}

  1. Lovely photo. We've been quite lucky with some of the weather this month I think. I've managed a couple of days of going out without a coat on. How exciting to have visited the place you'll be having your wedding reception x

    Like

  2. Awww, I'm so proud that Me and Mine was your first post!!! And such a lovely photo too. I'm looking forward to seeing you joining in with us, and to seeing your blog grow and develop. Welcome to blogging, you're going to love it! x

    Like

  3. Aww thanks so much for all the comments 🙂 I love taking photos of us so it's the perfect project for me and I'm looking forward to getting stuck into this blogging business xxx

    Like

  4. I love finding out other bloggers live(d) locally to where I am as I tend to follow a lot of blogs from the South. I'm in Westhoughton now but we still go to Haigh Hall a lot, it's just perfect to let Alfie run around and he loves the freedom. The backdrop is a tree just in front of the hall, it's the perfect setting 🙂 xx

    Like

  5. Aw Lucy, I feel inspired by you established bloggers so much. I look at some of the blogs I read and I can only dream to have a blog which is as amazing as all the others.

    Yes, you are certainly going to have a challenge on your hands if you are to out do last months me and mine. I still love watching it 🙂 x

    Like

Leave a Reply

