Emotional Ramblings · family

Two Years Ago…

Two years ago today I married my best friend at the same Church where my parents got married 21 years before, with the sun shining bright, surrounded by all our loved ones.

Not only did I have the honour and pleasure of becoming his wife, but I also married in to a family that accept me as their own, I have incredible relationships with my in-laws and I feel very lucky for this because I know this doesn’t always happen. Michael is such a credit to his parents, as my Dad even said during his wedding speech and everyone who meets him says what a really lovely person he is – he will always do anything he can to help anyone, has a way of staying calm in a crisis and has completely turned my world upside down in the six years I’ve known him.

Not only is he the best husband I could have asked for, but he is also the best Daddy to our beautiful Alfie and I know that he will be amazing with the new baby when he / she arrives.

I’m so excited for our future together and I really feel like the best is yet to come.

I will get round to writing about our Wedding day, but for now, I’ll share some of my favourite memories of the day.

bradbury-weddingedit-164bradbury-weddingedit-315 - Copybradbury-weddingedit-333 - Copybradbury-weddingedit-396 - Copybradbury-weddingedit-431bradbury-weddingedit-453bradbury-weddingedit-472bradbury-weddingedit-520bradbury-weddingedit-600bradbury-weddingedit-615bradbury-weddingedit-703bradbury-weddingedit-706bradbury-weddingedit-722bradbury-weddingedit-765bradbury-weddingedit-773

bradbury-weddingedit-760

Happy Anniversary Mr B. I love you!

Leave a Reply

