baby number 2 · pregnancy; baby number 2 · Uncategorized

40 Weeks Pregnant – Baby number 2

On Friday 28 October, when I was exactly 40 weeks pregnant, our beautiful boy, our second son, made his appearance into the World.

The last six days have been a complete whirlwind and I can’t believe he’s actually here.

I will write up birth story in another post (there’s not much to write as it was so fast)! But for now, I’d like to introduce my beautiful Nate William.

img_2533img_2404img_2407img_2421img_2428img_2450

 

 

Leave a Reply

